Contact Us

Get In Touch

Looking for someone specific?

Our location

Brook Rd, Bournemouth BH10 5NG

Chairman

Dave Mead
chairman@braaonline.uk
Plot 81

Site Manager

Roy Bearman
manager@braaonline.uk
07922 499589
Plot 60/61

Treasurer

Sue Bearman
treasurer@braaonline.uk
Plot 60 & 61

Webmaster

Brian Smith
webmaster@braaonline.uk
Plot 52B

Secretary

Sue Roberts
secretary@braaonline.uk
Plot 4/5

Membership Secretary

Sue Roberts
membership@braaonline.uk
Plot 4/5