Contact Us

Get In Touch

    Looking for someone specific?

    Our location

    Brook Rd, Bournemouth BH10 5NG

    Chairman

    Dave Mead
    chairman@braaonline.uk
    Plot 81

    Site Manager

    Roy Bearman
    manager@braaonline.uk
    07922 499589
    Plot 60/61

    Treasurer

    Graeme Whiteside
    treasurer@braaonline.uk
    Plot 56

    Webmaster

    Graeme Whiteside
    webmaster@braaonline.uk
    Plot 56

    Secretary

    Sue Roberts
    secretary@braaonline.uk
    Plot 4/5

    Membership Secretary

    Sue Roberts
    membership@braaonline.uk
    Plot 4/5