Contact Us

Get In Touch

    Looking for someone specific?

    Our location

    Brook Rd, Bournemouth BH10 5NG

    Chairman

    Dave Mead

    chairman@braaonline.uk
    Plot 81

    Site Manager

    Roy Macdonald

    manager@braaonline.uk

    Plot 65b

    Treasurer

    Graeme Whiteside

    treasurer@braaonline.uk
    Plot 56

    Webmaster

    Graeme Whiteside

    webmaster@braaonline.uk
    Plot 56

    Secretary

    Sue Roberts

    secretary@braaonline.uk
    Plot 4/5

    Membership Secretary

    Sue Roberts

    membership@braaonline.uk
    Plot 4/5